We are happy to advise you!
+48 22 639 25 42     Contact
EMAN cert category: #3089, prince2 (DE)

PRINCE2® Certifications

The PRINCE2 project management certification scheme has two main levels, Foundation and Practitioner. There is also the PRINCE2 Agile certification scheme which includes the PRINCE2 Agile Foundation and PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner qualifications.

EMAN cert category: #3090 (DE)


EMAN cert category: #3092 (DE)

Prince2 Agile